Testimonials & Reviews

4.96/5
New Beginnings Health Care -  - Integrative Medical Center

New Beginnings Health Care

Integrative Medical Center & Medical Aesthetics Center located in La Mesa, CA

27 total reviews

New Beginnings Health Care always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.96 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about New Beginnings Health Care below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Cindy D.
Submitted 07/29/19
I had been seeing a chiropractor for 5 months before Dr. Deckert suggested I see Dr. Steven Paredes in her office. I had been suffering pain and inability to sleep due to the pain that started in my sacroilliac joint. I can honestly say that Dr. Paredes did more for me in 3 visits than the previous Dr. did in 5 months. Dr. Paredes determined the cause to be muscles and tendons, not the joint itself. I am so grateful Dr. Deckert encouraged me to see him. I am feeling so much better. Cindy Dunne
Betty G.
Submitted 05/07/19
always a great experience with Barbara!
Richard J.
Submitted 04/30/19
I value my visits with Dr. Decker Because she treats me like a person, not some name on the clipboard. The visit has a personal touch to it, it’s not just doing business.l Feel that this is not her job but her passion. She has taken me from being a over weight sickly person to being a physically fit healthy person. She continues to stay up on what’s new .
Susan L.
Submitted 04/28/19
Attentive. Professional. Personable.
Butler E.
Submitted 04/28/19
Best Doctor
Betty G.
Submitted 04/27/19
Barbara is a great massage therapist...I would recommend her!
Brian P.
Submitted 04/27/19
Great
Jaclyn S.
Submitted 04/27/19
Without delving into my privacy aspect of the visit, Dr. Deckert is an extremely knowledgeable and observant doctor. She connects the various doctors that I see with timely phone calls and conferences and lets me know the medical options available for any health situation needing attention. I feel very fortunate that she's my doctor!
Carl T.
Submitted 04/27/19
I went to him because of bursitis and diagnosed with frozen shoulder. After 4 visit with treatment and exercise the pain has been reduced by 90 percent and extremely Happy with results. The remaining pain is almost gone.
Patricia N.
Submitted 04/26/19
I am very pleased with the care I get from Dr. Patel. She is thorough and determined to get to the bottom of health issues I have. I would recommend her to anyone looking for a good doctor.
Sandra G.
Submitted 04/26/19
I was suffering from pain in my arm. Dr. Paredes was able to diagnose the cause and explained it to me very professionally. The treatments varied depending on my progress. He explained and demonstrated ways I could continue with home exercises. I’m so glad I went to him to improve my wellbeing.
Kimberly H.
Submitted 04/26/19
My time there was very good. Made me feel special look forward walk out great health
Chantal L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr Jones is knowledgeable, efficient, patient and very friendly.
Lonni R.
Submitted 04/26/19
Dr. Patel is always very professional and very caring. She is one of the best doctors I have ever seen. My husband feels the same way.
James L.
Submitted 04/26/19
Listened to my concerns, provided choices with accuracy and understanding.
Carolyn I.
Submitted 04/25/19
Very pleased. She took extra time and explained things to me.
Gloria K.
Submitted 04/25/19
You can’t improve on awesome!
Victoria C.
Submitted 04/25/19
The staff at New Beginnings are helpful and friendly. Dr. Deckert is a wonderful doctor and takes good care of me ~
Virginia N.
Submitted 04/25/19
The nicest doctor I ever went to for a visit and check up This is my first time since I moved from Texas
Elva H.
Submitted 04/25/19
Words can not describe how amazing this whole office is. They work together like a finely oiled machine. When you are in the office you feel like family. I have recommended this office to several of my family and friends. Thanks again helping me to achieve good health.